Recipes of My Life

Life is a Kitchen, where I am a Chef.

That’s the Life. Вот так и Живем.

IMG_20150607_132449I haven’t posted anything at all lately and this has been disturbing me. Actually I started one post, another one about China. There is still much more to tell. But I have stuck at home resting without moving after constant change of places on MBT, and also I have stuck in my blog. Though now I decided to share at least some of my updates.
It is not that I just having been doing nothing – a lot, actually! Mostly I have been busy with planning my next MBT Europe for the summer period, like last year, and it requires so much of paper work and online search and planning! I count on some embassy, and then on another … and the other one rejects, and I have to re-plan and apply again. Quite boring and tiring. I like so much living without to plan! And there were times when I could not imagine that life was possible like that 🙂
Что-то я совсем не пощу, и мучает меня совесть. Я вообще-то начала один пост, все еще про Китай – там много чего рассказать есть, но вот как я застряла дома после возвращения, чтобы отдыхать от вечных переездов, также я застряла и в написании всякого. Но дай, думаю, хотя бы отчитаюсь что да как. Ведь не то что я прям ничем совсем не занята – напротив даже: постоянно чем-то! В основном документами для виз. То в одно посольство мечусь, то меняются планы и – в другое, тут отказали, тогда снова все перепланирую и переделываю. А бумажек-то столько надо заготовить – жуть! Эх, как же я люблю жить не планируя!!! А когда-то не умела так даже 🙂

So, shortly about everything. I am in Minsk. Preparing to go to Europe while it is warm and meanwhile sometimes I meet my friends here. I go to the village. My brother’s place. He attracts me to socially useful work 🙂
Ну, в общем, коротко обо всем. Я в Минске. Хочу поехать в европу, как и прошлым летом, пока тепло. Готовлюсь. Вместе с тем изредка встречаюсь с кем-то из друзей. Бываю на деревне. Правда, не у дедушки, а у брата, приобщаем меня к общественно-полезным работам.

JA

IMG_20150607_132414I attend yoga classes, and I am very happy for that as i abandoned it while traveling at all! And I sit for my meditations regularly. What a good girl!
Хожу на занятия йогой – наконец-то, а то в путешествии совсем запустила! И регулярно медитирую дома – это я молодец!

I also wanted to gift a domain to my blog and transfer it to another hosting, to be able to make useful changes, like, for example, seperating English and Russian languages for both types of readers. However, this also takes so much time when I do it all by try and mistake…
Along with planning of MBT Europe manipulations with the blog have not brought any result yet, only have been consuming my time.
Oh, although there is a result – red eyes in the first days, as my body was against having to be back to spend most of the time at the computer.
Еще я вообще-то хотела подарить своему блогу домен и перевезти его на другой хостинг, чтобы потом сделать много всего полезного, как, например, разделить для удобства читателей отдельно на английском и русском… Но такие манипуляции наряду с планированием для МБП Европа тоже занимают так много времени за компьютером, а результатов пока не принесли!
Хотя, результат есть – красные глаза. Первые дни организм сопротивлялся возвращению в мир заседания у экрана.

But do you know what time I wake up every morning?! Around 6 – a bit earlier or later! This happens itself, and I am so happy for that! It makes me feel very good and makes a day so long!
А знаете зато во сколько я просыпаюсь каждодневно? Чуть раньше – чуть позже 6! Оно само у меня так получается! И мне с этим так хорошо, день невероятно длинный!

IMG_20150605_224226As usually, I am happy to enjoy products which I missed on MBT Asia, mostly dairy and breads. I am looking forward to eating fresh seasonal berries and our local vegetables. I appreciate warmth of the summer time here, although I always have this feeling that it will come to an end soon, as if it is very limited, unlike in Asia.
Как обычно, радуюсь продуктам, по которым скучала в Азии: в основном молочка и хлебобулочные. Очень жду ягод и наших свежих овощей. Дорожу теплом и все кажется, что оно вот-вот закончится, будто лимитированное, не то что в Азии.

Once I was passing a place in Minsk which attracted me by its beautiful view.
Проезжала в Минске в месте, в котором был красивый вид. Порадовалась.

IMG_20150605_222838

That’s the life 🙂
Так и живем 🙂

PS There’s a book by a Master who I greatly respect, and I am going to translate it into Russian. If there’s someone willing to help me to help the world by learning the teaching about mind, detachment vs attachment, mindfulness and other, you are welcome to view the book in the attachment, or just feel free and enjoy reading it!
У Мастера, которого я глубоко уважаю, есть книга, которую я собираюсь переводить с английского на русский. Если кому-то вместе со мной интересно поволонтерить таким образом, то дайте знать, ну или просто читайте в свое удовольствие на тему ума, жизни, принятия, умения не привязываться..

Comments are closed.

